Big Troubles!

There has been a biiiig problem! Recently I moved to england to get my masters degree, and I have

discovered something that will impede my progress immensely!

As you know, I try to write tabs for songs that I can’t find written for ukulele already on the internet.

So before I write a tab, I thoroughly scan the web for the song to see if someone else has already written

it. However in this country, for some bloody reason, ukulele-tabs.com is blocked. Seriously! So I use a

proxy server to get around it, ukulele-tabs.com requires that users log in to be able to see most of their

content, and the proxy server breaks the login page, so I can’t log in!

TL;DR:

I can’t check ukulele-tabs.com any more to see if my tab is original or not.

If anyone knows how to help, please comment!

2 responses to “Big Troubles!

  1. There is an app called UkuleleTabs. The official app for the website. It holds all the data from the website “forums and video tutorials not included” I believe its only on the Apple Store. I hope this helped!

  2. bugmenot.com. It gives you username/password combinations for most sites. For me, u: bugmenot p: bugmenot have worked for ukulele-tabs.com.

Leave a Reply

